Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation


Middle School


Ajax Loading Image


MS Faculty and Staff

CLICK ON NAME TO EMAIL STAFF                                                  

          Jove Stickel, Middle School Principal                       

  Jessica Fisher, Middle School Secretary

 Kaley BarnesMS Counselor

Amanda Struchtemeyer, School Social Worker


Kaley Barnes, Counselor

Christa Bell, Library & Media Center

Scott Bell, Technology Director

Colby Brand, Social Studies

Amanda Corbett, Special Education

Stephanie Carpenter, Agriculture

Sarah Cook, Choir/Vocal 
John DeLapp, Custodian
Renee Figg, Computer Literature 

Zac Gillilan, Special Education  

Kinsey Harms, PE/ Health/ Safety

Patricia Heugel, ISS

Carol Homfeld, Paraprofessional

Tymme Howell, SLC Program Coordinator

Tonya Jay, Paraprofessional

Terra Hass, Art

Corissa Hayward, Science 

Geneva Looney, Paraprofessional

Melanie Lynch, Special Education 

Rachael Meyers, Reading/Communication Arts 

Natalie Nikkel, Math 

Paula Oelrichs, Student Services Secretary

Graham Padley, Paraprofessional 

Jim Padley, Maintenance Supervisor 

Kathy Plachte, Paraprofessional

Glenn Pragman, Custodian

Kelly Reuther, Band 

Kirk Sears, Science 

Shelly Sears, FACS 

Annette Snapp, Communication Arts/Reading 

Ashley Stockman, Math

Jon Stockman, Special Services 

Savannah Taylor, Agriculture

Amanda Thompson, Communication Arts

Ashley Tilden, Nurse

Jennifer Wahn, Gifted Education (R.I.S.E.)

Zachary Thomas, Social Studies